Contacts in Norway

 

Norwegian DNSZ representatives (Hjemmestyret)


Chair
Ass. Prof. Birger Solheim
University of Bergen
Department of Foreign Languages
tel. +47 – 55 58 31 51
Birger.Solheim@uib.no


Secretary’s office
Ingvild Nilssen
University of Bergen
Department of Foreign Languages
tel. +47 – 55 58 23 73
Ingvild.Nilssen@uib.no


Norwegian School of Economics, Bergen (NHH)

Prof. Norvald Monsen
Department of Accounting, Auditing and Law
tel. +47 – 55 95 93 14
norvald.monsen@nhh.no


Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim (NTNU)

Ass. Prof. Anette Homlong Storeide
Department of Language and Literature
Tel. +47 – 48 40 19 85
anette.homlong.storeide@ntnu.no


University of Bergen (UiB)

Ass. Prof. Birger Solheim (see above)


University of Oslo (UiO)

Ass. Prof. Christian Janss
Department of Literature, Area Studies and European Languages (ILOS)
tel. +47 – 22 85 68 71
christian.janss@ilos.uio.no


The Arctic University of Norway, Tromsø (UiT)
Ass. Prof. Cathrine Theodorsen
Department of Language and Culture
tel. +47 – 77 64 55 89
cathrine.theodorsen@uit.no